1st panel: *Making a cosplay outfit* Wood pulp ->

2nd panel: "Whoaa... It's nine. I must go and get horses in for Janna"

3rd panel: "It's just snowing more!"

4th panel: "So because I'm so smart I asked my friend for a ride" Eve: "Sorry, can't do" :/  Mari: "I would... but I'm at the party"

5th panel: "I'm going by bike then! I'm going to show everyone that I can fucking do it!" 

6th panel: "After 100 meters..." "oh God Why am I doing this?!"

1st panel: Whoa! They haven't plowed snow from these side-roads at all!"

2nd panel: "In a while I went to the motor-road, because sidewalk was all blocked with snow" *singing*

3rd panel: *At the stable* "Sigh. Feels like I had gone from Oulu to Muhos by skis! But I did it!"

4th panel: Thinking "Stupid roll of hay! Open up!" Singing "I kissed the girl and I liked it!" *amusing herself*

5th panel: "Vekkuli! Get your head back into the stall or you'll get nothing!" Oats ->

6th panel: Thinking "Now home!" "Good night! doesn't even sit down and have a break XD

1st panel: Thinking "I'm driving in the motor-road for sure since sidewalk is all blocked"

3rd panel: "HONK HONK HOOOOONK!!!" Thinking "HolyFuckShitWhatIsHappeningJesusChristCock!!!" AAAAA!

4th panel: Thinking "What the hell??!" 

5th panel: Thinking "I have to get off the bike" (I was scared shitless and almost lost balance)

6th panel: Thinking "Did you just HAD to honk so loudly?? What does he/she want??? What the fuck you shithead?!" "I wanna give him/her a finger so bad!"

1st panel: "At home" "Sigh! I made it!"

2nd panel: "Oh yeah! Today's Halloween!"

3rd panel: "After five minutes" Candy "om nom nom nom"

4th panel: "Aahaha, having fun on my own! I'm a little lonely maybe?"

5th panel: "Happy very late Halloween!" "Fuck this"